Food, Photography and Lifestyle Blog

Strobist shoot


Ok this is gonna be a quick one as its late, since this blog is also about photography I post now about our shoot tonight. Our means Malcolm, Anthony and myself. We met up at te carpark opposite the HSBC headquarters in Central, Hong Kong for a fun shoot, using strobes and available light at twilight and after dark.

I leave this with just a few shots now.

Setting up the lights

Setting up the lights

Yup thats me, credit goes to my buddy Ekmai

Yup thats me, credit goes to my buddy Ekmai

 

Ekmai in action

Ekmai in action

David Beckham

David Beckham

 

 

For more pictures see my Flickr stream.

Leave a Reply

