Food, Photography and Lifestyle Blog

A Little food shoot with Waltraud!


Waltraud, a very humble lady, talking about very simple cakes, not much decoration etc……but ha ha haha……did she get me, she bakes the tastiest cakes I have tasted in years! and they are lovely decorated as well…what a surprise when I arrived to shoot these lovely cakes.

I only had a chance to taste the cakes after I got home and she gave me a Doggie Bag of all to taste…..man was I enjoying, my picky wife even said she loved it…..so next time if you need a cake, and you want to impress, think about asking Waltraud to bake for you, she does this from her home in which she has a mini bakery established, you wont find any automated processes or any cake looking twice the same, as everything is hand crafted and she use only the best ingredients.

If you need her contacts, give me a buzz!

2 responses

  1. Gorgeous looking cakes Marco!

    May 11, 2010 at 9:08 pm

  2. cosmopolitanblog

    yep and tasted fantastic really!

    May 12, 2010 at 9:18 am

Leave a Reply

