Food, Photography and Lifestyle Blog

29/365 Rear curtain flash


I find myself rushing every day, just not enough hours in a day at the moment, I hope this will get better soon so I can take this 365 a bit more serious. anyhow today’s shot motivated by my mentor in photography, Rear curtain sync, flash on an ETTL cable, -2 EV, f7.1, 1/5 of a second, Iso 1000. press the shutter and jerk the camera in a circular motion, this result aint great but as time is limited I will play with this again in a few days time, could bring some cool effects.

Leave a Reply

